Contact List

Chapter President: Brandon Deller
Email: Brandon_Deller@baylor.edu

Internal Vice President: Nicholas Anthony
Email: Nicholas_Anthony@baylor.edu

External Vice President: Peyton Lynn
Email: Peyton_Lynn@baylor.edu

Rush Chairmen: Andrew Brooks, Robert Dicioccio
Email: Andrew_Brooks@baylor.edu, Robert_Dicioccio@baylor.edu

Social Chairmen: Andrew Brooks
Email: Andrew_Brooks@baylor.edu

Director of Alumni Affairs: Truett Miller
Email: Truett_Miller@baylor.edu